St Teresa's Catholic Primary School

"LET US DO LITTLE THINGS WELL TODAY"

Clairmont Road, Colchester, Essex, CO3 9BE

01206508445

office@st-teresas.essex.sch.uk

Academic Year 2020 - 2021

Non Pupil Days are planned as follows:

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

 Friday 28th May 2021

Friday 2nd July 2021

Monday 5th July 2021

Academic Year 2021 - 2022

Non Pupil Days are planned as follows:

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Friday 11th February 2022

Monday 21st February 2022

Monday 6th June 2022