Skip to content ↓


"We must use collegiality not to level people down but to bring together their strength and creativity.”

Mrs B Maguire


Designated Safeguarding Lead, Designated Lead Teacher for Looked-After Children, Attendance Champion

Our Classes

Class Teacher

Leadership Area


Miss East

Art and Design Technology

Year 1

Miss Hilton

R.E, Phonics and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead 

Year 2 

Miss Garton


 Year 3 

Mrs Heath


Year 4

Mrs Gill


Year 5

Ms Congdon

Mrs Herron


PSHE & RSHE / P.E. / Computing

Year 6

Miss Spratt

Maths, History, Curriculum and Assessment, 

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead 


Mrs E Burrows

SEND, Inclusion and Disadvantaged Champion 

PPA Cover

Mrs G Wilson

Music / MFL

Our Learning Support Assistants

Mrs Hever, Miss Bartleet, Mrs White, Mrs Lawicka, Mrs Dyball, Mr Smith, Miss Preston, Mrs Fairbank, Mrs Paris,

Miss Souter, Mrs Reid


Our Office Staff 

Mrs D Chapman – Finance Officer

Mrs S Hale – Office Administrator

Mrs E Moclair – Finance Assistant









Our Catering Team, Midday Assistants & Caretaker

Mrs K Soltys - Catering Manager

Mrs G Apostol - Catering Assistant

Mrs S Wharton - Catering Assistant

Mrs J Salmon - Midday Assistant

Mrs A Hardy - Midday Assistant

Mrs L McGeoch - Midday Assisstant

Mr R Price- Caretaker